Session is what we call the body of Elders who are responsible for the mission and government of the church. Elders are to pray and work for the growth of all members and for their equipping for ministry through personal and pastoral care. Glenkirk Elders are ordained for life, but are elected to serve on the Session for a term of three years, unless they are filling an unexpired term.

CLICK HERE to view Elder’s Commitment 2019-20

The current ruling Elders can be contacted by telephone or email, using the following contact information:

Voicemail: 626-914-4833 Ext. 230 CLICK HERE to email our Elders

Tim Peck

Senior Pastor

A native southern Californian, Tim comes to Glenkirk with more than 25 years of ministry experience. After completing his undergraduate…